scottyrose 43 / M
"Hi. My name is Scott but I'm often called by my other nicknames such as but not limited to Jiveass Nigger, Damn He Is Fine!, Oh My God That Was Incredible!, He Ain't Shit and Mr. Right."
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 24, 2014

To view all of
scottyrose's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scottyrose's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,027 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,584,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
scottyrose 43/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
Chicks dig me. I speak jive, ebonics, pig latin and bullshit fluently which shows how intelligent, worldly and extremely well rounded I am. I'm awesome in bed, at least I've been told on more than one occasion that I've given a lucky lady or two the best two minutes in the sack they've ever had; and one even told me it was the best three! I'm just pretty much the perfect catch when look at the total package when you consider I'm not always the best looking in the room but I'm at least the second best looking on the rare occasion I'm not the first but with my charming personality, winning smile and fit manly build it's a wrap anyways so it really doesn't matter. To be fair I do have a few negative traits and I'm sure I'll be able to come up with some eventually besides my terrible sense of humor which I'll be sure to update in the future when something more comes to me. Would being a perfectionist or over achiever count? Anyways, what more can I say about myself? I believe in being humble but also in being honest, two more things that help to make me almost the petfect guy, just being honest here. If I had to name anyone famous or notable throughout history I've most often been compared to it would have to be without a doubt, Jesus, Ghandi and Chuck Norris top three.

My Ideal Person Female and just turned 18 or breathing.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 11, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Marketing
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None