scottyabc188 41 / M
"looking to meet for MMF with a couple on the 30th next week"
Swindon, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 19, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scottyabc188's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,509 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,407 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tavaresmel55
West Midlands, United Kingdom
meandmrsjones13
London, United Kingdom
sluttyrebecca
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
ms_carlee_lou
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
scottyabc188 41/M
Swindon, Wiltshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm looking for straight up fun , no webcams, just good genuine horny fun.
Am after good looking girl to be my partner in crime for regular fun I'm very laid back not one to get jealous in fact quite the opposite !
I'm , easy to get on with and like to just go with flow
I love a girl to dress up sexy for me, stockings, knee high boots PVC and leather
I'm a professional with businesses so being the boss I take time out during the day ! .
Would like to meet a sexy lady to go swinging from time to time so I can watch her have fun with other guys and girls MMF & FFM 3somes
Happy to meet for a drink in a hotel bar and if we get on take things to a room x

Love outdoor sex so horny x

Maybe even join a couple if I liked them
Also a local lady looking for a regular F.B and daytime meets

xxx

My Ideal Person Open minded lady or sexy couple

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of scottyabc188's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Swindon, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 8, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None