scottb1973 43 / M
"married without benefits"
Rochester, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 7, 2013

To view all of
scottb1973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scottb1973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,846 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,078,574 Active Members!*
Friends Network
donaldsome123
Indiana, United States
Aphrodite1912
Michigan, United States
hotnready197569
Indiana, United States
kathyworld
Indiana, United States
ramitgood
Indiana, United States
nwinareafun
Indiana, United States
couple45542
Indiana, United States
wefuck10101
Indiana, United States
SWEETASS6907
Indiana, United States
 
Status
scottb1973 43/M
Rochester, Indiana
Introduction
I am an openminded easy going laid back person. I work alot of hours and have a family so it's hard to get out and meet new people and that's why i am here. I am not trying to change my life or yours just looking to add sex back to it. I enjoy oral, giving just as much as receiving. I am intelligent and capable of carrying on a conversation and can be funny at times as well.I am a clean,kind and respectful person who enjoys sports and the outdoors. I am disease and drama free and expect the same. I have been married for 20 + years and love my wife but the sex is gone. She has lost her sex drive and left me starving sexually. Looking for nsa discreet relationship on a fairly regular basis. I am open to all races, ages and body types so if interested hit me up and see if we hit it off. willing to travel reasonable distance to meet and willing to pay for hotel if needed. can not host for obvious reasons. I am 420 friendly and always willing to wear a condom.

My Ideal Person Someone who understands my situation or is in the same type of situation

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Rochester, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 19, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Maintenance tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: