scott_esyr 47 / M
"for Friendship and possibly more."
Syracuse, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
scott_esyr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scott_esyr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,860 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,421 Active Members!*
 
Status
scott_esyr 47/M
Syracuse, New York
I am hoping for a possible connection with someone on there...crossing my fingers.
Introduction
I am a 45 y/o male from Syracuse NY. I am 6 ft. tall with brown hair and eyes. I have a medium build and a 34 inch waist. I am D&D free and vasectomy safe. I like country and classic rock music. I am into NFL football, Texas Holdem Poker and WWE wrestling sometimes. Anything else you like to know just ask.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a female who I can friends with and maybe intimate as well. Must be D&D free and not want children since I can not have any. I will let you know that I am not looking for anything serious or committed. I work nights and weekends at my job which prevents me getting together nights except on Sunday and Mondays. Best time to get together is mornings, some afternoons, and a couple of evenings of the week which are mainly Sunday and Monday nights. . If you are interested that the please contact me. Scott

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Journey, Brooks & Dunn, Toby Keith, Alan Jackson,
Garth Brooks, Kansas, Eagles, 38 Special, and

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I don't have any sexual fantasies worth speaking of
that I have tried. Maybe when I try something new things
I will change this.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of scott_esyr's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Syracuse, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 17, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Night Stock Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: