scott5656 42 / M
"Just looking for friends to hangout with."
Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
scott5656's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scott5656's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,191 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,951,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MANjcouplehot4u
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
newlycurious88
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
StarlightNC
Washington, United States
himnher0072
North Carolina, United States
cocky5060
Delaware, United States
redsox15348319
Virginia, United States
CandyLaser
Virginia, United States
jgrady3722
Virginia, United States
DallasKeswick
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
scott5656 42/M
Chesapeake, Virginia
In parksville for a few days
Introduction
Hello

I am SWM, 41, 6', 225#, short brown hair, 7" cut, DDF, laidback go with the flow type of guy.
Feel free to contact me and ask anything that you would like to kno

If you're much more than ten years older then me I most likely won't be interested.
If you are over 60 you are defiantly outside of what I am looking for.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to have fun. Laid back easy to talk to. Someone looking to experiment in the lifestyle.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to list

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of scott5656's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 10, 1974
Hometown: harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None