scott14848 44 / M
"Life is way too short not to have fun NOW!! :)"
Lewisville, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
scott14848's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scott14848's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,832 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,017,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TwistLoafsShope
Texas, United States
Blonde_Vixen
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
scott14848 44/M
Lewisville, Texas
Introduction
Okay so I am supposed to talk about myself here...
I am a pretty easy going guy, but I think I have spent way too much time with my career until now. (and still single to show for it!) I'm here to help make time for myself to meet new friends and maybe more. Obviously this site allows for more stimulating communication which is a good thing too.
I grew up mostly in Texas...just recently moved from The Woodlands back to the north Dallas area. I still do a fair amount of traveling back and forth and elsewhere too. Driving is a hobby (think I was a racecar driver in another life!).
I did "steal" a recommended sentence..."If you contact me remember that emails with a naked photo get special consideration." LOL Oh yes, I do tend to joke around a bit
If you send me a wink/email, please understand that I am not a paying member and may not be able to respond..
I hope you like what you read/see and look forward to meeting you!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of scott14848's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Lewisville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 7, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: