scotscpl1968 48 / 45 / C
"not curious any more ."
aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 20, 2005

To view all of
scotscpl1968's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scotscpl1968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,675 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,575,172 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_penelop1960
Angus, United Kingdom
bajua2012
West Midlands, United Kingdom
hedonist5152
Stirlingshire, United Kingdom
bobdeb2
Connecticut, United States
rm_edicpl2
Midlothian, United Kingdom
rm_shagginscots
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Sexysexymofo69
Fife, United Kingdom
paulahottie88
Bangkok, Thailand
wevie2000
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
scotscpl1968 48/C
aberdeen, Aberdeenshire , United Kingdom
can only chat on im
Introduction
We are a fun and loving couple who are looking to expand our already exciting sex life. We are both curious (as a couple) about what it feels like to be with another woman. We enjoy dressing up, role play, spanking bondage, light SM.We would love to meet a single bi female or a couple with bi female for fun and frolics. What we would really like is for both girls to really get it on while my partner (or the fellas if it's a couple)watched, then joined their own partners for same room sex. It is important to us that we meet up for a no strings social drink/meal prior to moving on to anything else, to see if we all get on. We are very open minded, we'll try anything once.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a caring and adventuress lady to show Kirsten the joys of 2 women. Size and age is not important.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of scotscpl1968's responses

Information
  • 48/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 21, 1968 January 21, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C