scorpnpixe 47 / 103 / C
"Looking for hotties to play with"
Tacoma, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 27, 2012

To view all of
scorpnpixe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scorpnpixe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,993 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,558 Active Members!*
 
Status
scorpnpixe 47/C
Tacoma, Washington
Single now
Introduction
Divorced Man, tall, dark and handsome, looks mid 30's, easy going, laid back, very sexual, tons of stamina, in very good shape, outdoorsy, surf, play volleyball,...intelligent, successful, sexy, wild, kinky, confident not conceded, uninhibited, very open-minded, extremely respectful (just because this is a sex site, there is no reason to act like an ass), love playing with couples, dvp, dp, oral, always trimmed short down below, fun, witty, occasionally funny...I am divorced now...I do travel for business frequently and am in Seattle / Tacoma every couple weeks and I do get a hotel room there and can host.

WARNING: To any and all institutions or individuals, private or public using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, film, TV, video, advertisements, promotions or any other form of media, YOU DO NOT HAVE our permission to use any of this profile or our pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you engage in any usage of our profile, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to severe legal ramifications. All costs incurred to protect and indemnify our property and ownership of said material will be adjudicated at your expense.

My Ideal Person open-minded, hot, naughty couple or single female looking for adventure and exploration in and out of the bedroom, living-room, kitchen...where ever

Information
  • 47/103 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 31, 1969 January 1, 1913
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Outside Sales Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say