scorpio53xy2 60 / M
"Scorpio by name ....Scorpio by nature!!"
Blackpool/ hambleton, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 14, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scorpio53xy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,959,885 Active Members!*
 
Status
scorpio53xy2 60/M
Blackpool/ hambleton, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Any nice BBw's wanting meets soon !!!
Introduction
Mature single retired professional male(widowed) intelligent and articulate. Good communicator. Looking for outgoing adventurous people females particularly nice fuller figured BBW's to meet either as one offs NSA or on a regular basis. . I like slow sensual sexual encounters. I am smooth , clean shaven and very tactile + Uninhibited. I can be exhibitionist and happy with pics vids , into naturism nudity Broadminded.

My Ideal Person Looking for interesting sexy fun people F or CPLS without hangups who can be adventurous.Need to have GSOH can be NSA but prefer regular meets and or relationship. Must not be too inhibited and enjoy any kind of naked tactile fun. Not bashful. Good players + kissers.It would be nice to have a Holiday companion .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of scorpio53xy2's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Blackpool/ hambleton, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 12, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses