scorp_62 54 / M
"Read my profile!! You'll learn some things! Seriously!"
Norfolk/Oceanview, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 10, 2014

To view all of
scorp_62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scorp_62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,874 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,999,036 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dixie9660
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
himnher0072
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
sexyangelinia22
District of Columbia, United States
BBC1701
Connecticut, United States
realmikie3
Virginia, United States
Cumnngetit69
Virginia, United States
oralpleaser270
Virginia, United States
mansfield369
Texas, United States
j067j067
Virginia, United States
 
Status
scorp_62 54/M
Norfolk/Oceanview, Virginia
Fed up with this site! Too many fakes, and the site itself is crooked. I'm outta here!
Introduction
To the friends I've met here that are real. Sorry to do this but after this weekend I'm through. I will be deleting my profile. AdultFriendFinder attempted to bill me even though I turned off Auto Renew. This is not the first time this has happened. They should be sued for dishonest business practices. Also, I've encountered too many people that are just not real. Tired of all the bullshit.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tool, A Perfect Circle, Godsmack, Disturbed, AvengedSevenfold,
Papa Roach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There are quite a few porn stars I've fantasized about!
Good looks, knock out bodies, and obviously sexual experience!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of scorp_62's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Norfolk/Oceanview, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 7, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Yes, I work.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses