scooottz 42 / M
"Mr Grey seeks submissive woman"
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
scooottz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scooottz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,464 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,049,064 Active Members!*
 
Status
scooottz 42/M
Perth, Western Australia , Australia
50 Shades....
Introduction
I love great music, food and wine
Im tall, fit and good looking
Looking for long term relationship with a sweet looking but devilish submissive woman
If you like '50 Shades of Grey' the books or movie - then I could be your Mr Grey!
I am corporate by day, kinky by night

My Ideal Person A submissive girl who is truly to her core submissive and looking for her master
I like bondage using ropes and restraints, giving spankings to my sweet cheeky submissive when she (wants) deserves it

Chinkogirl or Imspankee on tumbler
This is exactly the sort of girl Im looking for
The movie 'Secretary' starring James Spader will also give you an insight to the type of girl I'm looking for. If you can identify with her Miss Holloway (played by Maggie Gyllenhaal) then we have a lot to talk about

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of scooottz's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 31, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: