scollier9 26 / M
"looking for hot times"
Stafford, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 5, 2009

To view all of
scollier9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scollier9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,782 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,528,788 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vickyrockchicky
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
cutecd2522
Berkshire, United Kingdom
rm_willowramsey
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_couple_7773
England, United Kingdom
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
william65561
z-h, Netherlands
theonlyone608
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Ben5400
New York, United States
carol74uk
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Status
scollier9 26/M
Stafford, Staffordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hey there, good that you are looking at my profile, basically just looking for good times, nothing more, high sex drive and all that.

i do like hearing a woman moan, so i tend to strive for that most of all

also looking to have some fun with older woman

]WARNING!!!!!!!!

legal ramifications. It is recommended that other Any Institutions or third parties using this site or any of its Associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum, both current and future. If you have, or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person i dunno, i am not massively picky, i have standards but they dont rely just on the common view of attraction, i do like big girls as well as small, basically woman of all ages, also slightly bi curious

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Stafford, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 24, 1990
Hometown: reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses