sckmefuckme 63 / M
"looking for anything"
Leavenworth, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 23, 2013

To view all of
sckmefuckme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sckmefuckme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,813 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,977,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cenokguy
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
needscoffee
Kansas, United States
SilverDaddy47
Ohio, United States
seckzcouple
Missouri, United States
all4fun4517
Kansas, United States
younger4over60
Massachusetts, United States
KSskin2skin
Kansas, United States
easyrider1159
North Carolina, United States
vortexguy
Missouri, United States
 
Status
sckmefuckme 63/M
Leavenworth, Kansas
Introduction
Would like to find someone for an FWB situation. It has been awhile since I've had my cock sucked good! I would like to find someone that would like to fill my desire for a big cock filling my backside. Been a long long time, I miss it.

My Ideal Person Would like to find a hung oral top with a place to play.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would like to be a slut for 2 or more at once.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sckmefuckme's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Leavenworth, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 26, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: