sciman42 60 / M
"Sciman42 in Indiana"
Evansville, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 18, 1999

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sciman42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,535 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Readyncherry69
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
kycpl1005
Kentucky, United States
bsweet6
Indiana, United States
Toporbottom36
West Virginia, United States
benmeover42asplu
Kentucky, United States
jackman47713
Indiana, United States
missdee3
Indiana, United States
 
Status
sciman42 60/M
Evansville, Indiana
Introduction
Hi. I live in southwestern Indiana. I am 5'9", 275, with red (well, formerly red) hair and mustache. My wife has informed me that she is no longer interested in sex and that I should look elsewhere. I am doing my best to oblige her. Oral, both giving and receiving, is definitely my favorite kind of sex. I am open minded, D/D free, and extremely discreet. I have led a pretty sheltered sex life but am open minded and willing to try new things.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a lady or couple who is interested in discreet occasional meetings for fun and pleasure with no strings attached. Age is largely unimportant. Discretion and safe sex are top priorities.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Any classic rock.....Doobie Bros., Deep Purple, Moody
Blues, Uriah Heep

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope...none whatsoever

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of sciman42's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Evansville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 11, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses