schrhrt 61 / 59 / C
"looking for freinds and more."
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 10, 2007

To view all of
schrhrt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view schrhrt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,515 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,513,175 Active Members!*
 
Status
schrhrt 61/C
Madison, Wisconsin
Introduction
Been marry 31 years. We are looking for other couple's or female's with the same interest. We are looking for soft sex touching and enjoying each other. UPDATE-- (We only have full swap with the right couple or female or male.) We like to get to know the each other first and just go slow, we do have time. Enjoy going into a hot tub and just talking and enjoy the time. We enjoy dinner shows, all type of music, bowling, walks, Hiking in the State Park, going to sports events, and meeting new people. We like to get a way for a long weekend. She like's her garden and craft fairs and Winery. He like's Nascar, Wis.Badger, Green Packers.
.


My Ideal Person Looking for couple's, female's, interested in going out and having fun, with NO pressure. If you feel the same as we do, please give us chance. We will email everyone back.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of schrhrt's responses

Information
  • 61/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 7, 1955 February 1, 1958
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retire Retire
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D