scfun4all_2012 48 / M
"Think of a number between 68 and 70"
Greenville, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
scfun4all_2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scfun4all_2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,714 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,675,462 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sweet_Angel39
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
releaser83
South Carolina, United States
ShethinksWeReady
South Carolina, United States
tightcunt42
South Carolina, United States
kittycat2022
South Carolina, United States
JacquieP
South Carolina, United States
beggin4it69
Indiana, United States
diaryteller
South Carolina, United States
gardwell76
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
scfun4all_2012 48/M
Greenville, South Carolina
Introduction
I'm the kind of lover who wants to see and hear you have a good time. It turns me on to know you're turned-on. Do you want to have some hot, erotic fun and also share a few laughs with an attractive, funny, excellent kisser? Get in touch soon.

I'm passionate, talented, fun, witty, intelligent and easy to talk to. I have desires, needs, wants, fantasies, likes and dislikes, both sexual and non-sexual, but they are too numerous and too varied to list them here. A private conversation with you would be a better way to get those out on the table. By the way, 'on the table' falls into the fantasy category.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who needs a partner for play, a FWB, a short or long-term friendship, but with certain understandings. I'm not out to change your home situation and I'm not looking for you to change mine. Let's share some passion and help meet each other's needs.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 8, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: