scbc2007 67 / 59 / C
"Life can be one great time if you want :)"
Fresno, CA, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
scbc2007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scbc2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,083 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,916 Active Members!*
 
Status
scbc2007 67/C
Fresno, CA, California
What a great life so go out and enjoy it :-)
Introduction
Hello,

We are a happily married couple for over thirty years and have full trust in each other. I ( am looking for passionate and hot sex. There are a few musts for a man that wants to meet he has to have great hygiene and shaved or well trimmed below. I am not looking for a one time playmate I have found that the longer I am with a playmate the better we understand each other and the greater the playtime. We do understand that on this site there is all different kinds of fulfillment and ours is to have a great time but through the passionate side.

I (S) love to watch my wife who is one great lover (and very attractive). We do not play separate so please do not ask.

We are looking for a man between 30 and 50 years old for the wife to play with. The husband likes to watch and do a personal video and photos for the husband and wife to view and enjoy at a later date. The husband may want to join in and play (with the wife only) also from time to time.

WARNING: TERMS & CONDITIONS: The past, current and future material contained in this profile, including but not limited to all images and information displayed to both the general public and/or to select persons through communication tools provided directly or indirectly for use by members on this site and/or its affiliates and members is copyright protected material. As such it is non-transferable and any other use by any unauthorized persons and/or organizations is strictly forbidden and unauthorized. Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated site affiliates agrees and understands that no rights of usage, distribution, public and/or private display have been granted by the owners of this material. All persons, organizations and/or institutions understand that they DO NOT have permission to use any of the content and/or pictures in any form or forum, including past, current and future materials contained in this profile. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of personal copyright protected material and by doing so you understand that you will be committing a gross violation of these terms which you are subject to adhere to and those persons and their actions are subject to legal ramifications which will be pursued to the fullest extent possible allowed by law.


My Ideal Person Male between 30 and 50 years old, neat, clean, gentle, romantic man with slow hands and a easy touch, STD free, open minded with recent full body photos.

One very important issue to us is recent photo(s) of yourself a nude photo would also be acceptable and enjoyed. We really would like to see your face and a great smile and a full body shot. If we do not get a photo(s) we will not reply back to you.


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Lady GaGa, Allen Jackson

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be on a quite beach and have a highly sexy man come walking
by and look at me and say do you have time for a little fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sure, Brad Pitt, just the look baby.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of scbc2007's responses

Information
  • 67/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fresno, CA, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 21, 1949 July 1, 1957
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: retired Business owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None