scarlet_fire 45 / F
"any deadheads on here?"
Gaithersburg, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 20, 2010

To view all of
scarlet_fire's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scarlet_fire's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,443 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,110,402 Active Members!*
 
Status
scarlet_fire 45/F
Gaithersburg, Maryland
any gentleman out there? fun in bed and respectful?
Introduction
I am here to make friends to hang out with in and out of the bedroom. I have met quite a few people from this site and have made some good friends. I hope to find some new people to hang out with and have a good time.

I enjoy live music, outdoor adventures and roadtrips. Would be nice to find someone that enjoys those things too and has a healthy sex drive

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person My ideal guy is first and foremost someone that is SINGLE. I am looking for more than someone in a relationship can give. I want more than just sex. I need an intellectual connection with the person too. The next most important qualities are someone that is both observant and likes to please. I would love to find someone that enjoys dinners out, live music and great sex.

IMPORTANT THINGS TO KNOW: if we agree to meet, that does not mean I am promising to jump into bed with you the first time I meet you... I am a single mom, and expect that to be respected as my first priority... If you are all about NSA fun, then we are probably not a match, I want friends and lovers, not fuck 'n runs... if you do not have a pic of some sort posted, then you should send me one, I don't care if it is your foot, lol, be creative...

P.S. If you want to make an impression, write something in your email to get my attention. Something more than just "hi", "lets fuck", or "here's my number" will get you special consideration

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Gaithersburg, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 22, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: