scamper 67 / 54 / C
"Want a Threesome"
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 23, 1998

To view all of
scamper's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scamper's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,767 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
scamper 67/C
Honolulu, Hawaii
Introduction
I'm the husband. 65 180lbs. who works out reg. and looks 57 1/2 (at least people keep telling me that) I can play the professional roll if I have to, but I prefer a kickback kind of attitude. That's one of the reasons I like being in Hawaii. My wife is 52yrs. local Filipino Hawaiian , Chinese. And yes she looks younger. Nice body, slim trim and kickin' legs & ass. She works out like me. And the men are Always looking at her. 5'2" 110lbs long legs, and when she gets going, just try turning her off. No matter how big you are she can get it all the way down.
I like to participate or sometimes just watch. Brown skin and passion. I be Da' Lucky Guy!!
We have been successful through AdultFriendFinder a couple times. Once not so good.
Hey it happens.

My Ideal Person So what am I looking for? A NICE guy! I meet all kinds of ego's, but someone with confidence, not overbearing, good sense, and sensitive has been hard to come by. If your looking for a bi-thing,don't look here. We are straight all the way. Caucasian or Black sorry she's not attracted to Asian. We hope your a light drinker and don't do drugs or smoke cigarettes. You need to be at least in your 40's, up to 60 and "in shape".. And by in Shape I mean muscular. As in you lift weights. She likes "Pecs"Lets talk and see if we mesh. Hopefully you have a wide variety of interests and constantly have that desire to learn. We are both liberal politically.

Information
  • 67/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 14, 1949 April 2, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A