satoriofsurrey 48 / F
"Calling Mr Grey ;)"
Wokingham, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 10, 2014

To view all of
satoriofsurrey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view satoriofsurrey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,704 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,103,458 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bluestblues
Online NOW!
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
AAdam0079
London, United Kingdom
useme5675
Surrey, United Kingdom
Nomiooo7
Surrey, United Kingdom
Ranmoremiles
London, United Kingdom
SEXYBOYLOND
Surrey, United Kingdom
foxylad007
London, United Kingdom
astoruk
London, United Kingdom
A1discretion
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
satoriofsurrey 48/F
Wokingham, Surrey , United Kingdom
New pics coming! I found my PVC bodysuit :)
Introduction
You may think from my intro title that I'm looking for a Master to control my every desire. While there is an element of truth in that, I guess what I really mean is that I like strong men who like to take control. That doesn't mean you'll always get what you want though guys, I do like to get my own way sometimes too

I'm fairly strong (both physically and mentally), have a body that can seem to bend in the most bizarre ways sometimes but essentially I just need to deal with this crazy URGE I have for sex.

Hoping someone out there can help....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of satoriofsurrey's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Wokingham, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 1, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: