sassygirl324 50 / F
"Looking for regular playmate"
Varnell, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 16, 2013

To view all of
sassygirl324's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sassygirl324's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,459 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,151,745 Active Members!*
Friends Network
adventuroustwo70
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
claud672
Buenos Aires, Argentina
lookin4u1977
Georgia, United States
GoodTimes5961
Georgia, United States
hardone1740
Georgia, United States
McCharmed
Indiana, United States
Panther9821
Tennessee, United States
mroct02
Tennessee, United States
rm_davidinatl08
Georgia, United States
 
Status
sassygirl324 50/F
Varnell, Georgia
Only interested in very clean, groomed men\
Introduction
Hello everyone, we are looking for a friend and a playmate. We are looking for someone local within the Dalton, or North Georgia area. Husband and I are looking to make some good friends and have hot sex as well. We are happy together and not looking to change our life. Looking for someone that likes to go out to eat, shoot pool, dancing, camping, boating and so on. Would like to have some in common. Husband is a big football fan as well. No part of the profile may be used copied or shared. We are all adults please respect each other.

My Ideal Person Looking for clean cut, well groomed man and woman to play with along with couples. Prefer non smokers. To explore our fantasies and to share theirs. Not into any pain, only want respectable, discrete people to share the ultimate pleasures with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sassygirl324's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Varnell, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 2, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: