sasmiling66 50 / 50 / C
"Just want to get out and have fun"
Kansas City, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
sasmiling66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sasmiling66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,947,166 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jmr3736
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
tmxxxus
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
justlooking1802
Nebraska, United States
jaybnkc
Missouri, United States
Kemenems
Missouri, United States
made_in_brazil69
Florida, United States
eindcouple2
Ontario, Canada
RedParadox
Kansas, United States
Xatmloverx
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
sasmiling66 50/C
Kansas City, Kansas
Up to play
Introduction
Hi guys we are here to locate couples or select singles that are real and serious about the life style. Not into sending endless messages or chatting all night that leads to no where, thats what we seem to run into a lot. We are looking for people who are fun and are out going and drama free. We love to watch and be watched that can be a real turn on. We have no problem hosting if we find the right couple. Sometimes I think that this should be called ( The lets just chat and never meet site) .


WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal actions.

My Ideal Person Our ideal couple should enjoy the same things we do. We are not to picky about size or color but do like an attractive clean respectful couple. We like to chat with couples that are serious and real.

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kansas City, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 10, 1967 November 19, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Current college student
Occupation: Telecom Secretary
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Blue