sashafierce8 30 / T
"Please have a photo"
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 21, 2010

To view all of
sashafierce8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sashafierce8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,492 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,979,781 Active Members!*
Friends Network
edthenyguy
New York, United States
southsider123457
Illinois, United States
1228rjhof5611
Colorado, United States
frederic111111
British Columbia, Canada
Zmeerz
Ohio, United States
mikebioer
Michigan, United States
cbal13
Illinois, United States
aasn3series
California, United States
jf20202
Michigan, United States
 
Status
sashafierce8 30/T
Grand Rapids, Michigan
If you are real contact me. If you are not, then don’t waste my time,
Introduction
I love to dance, run, exercise and live life to the fullest. Im not looking for one night flings so if u r just looking for that u can skip me. I have no way of responding back to the emails so pls leave me an email address where can respond

My Ideal Person Someone who doesn't waste my time

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
several

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
will say in person

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sashafierce8's responses

Information
  • 30 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 24, 1986
Hometown: Guanajuato, Guanajuato, Mexico
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Customer service
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: