sashadog55 61 / M
"Have any questions...send me a e-mail, let's chat..."
Rockledge, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
sashadog55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sashadog55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,880 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,610,906 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GLOSSIE2
Pennsylvania, United States
OriginalGetARoom
Virginia, United States
flbimature56
Florida, United States
sizequeen64
Mississippi, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
TIKISACE
Florida, United States
HORRNNY2006
Ohio, United States
rm_Gerry1236
Connecticut, United States
rm_luvtochat96
New York, United States
 
Status
sashadog55 61/M
Rockledge, Florida
Introduction
11/19/2010...been awhile since I added anything to my profile...to all my friends out there HI! Since I'm a standard member leave me a e-mail and I'll get in touch...love to play...lol

I've been on AdultFriendFinder for a few years now and have found it very curious. I've met and chatted with many,and have met with some of you out there...it's been fun and frustrating at the same time. I've found that it can be a fleeting image from someone that attracts me to be the most frustrating. I understand the nature of this site, we are all here because we find ourselves trapped by the puritian nature of the land we live in, and we want to be as sexual as we want, so don't let the bastards grind you down!!!
I'm a fifty plus...lol year old male that have been told that he looks younger, active to a point, but i still like to curl up and devote a good deal of time with my partner...I'm very oral, there's nothing like licking and exploring my partners body. I love the act of foreplay and extending the lovemaking for as long as possible.....don't get me wrong though, i still like to fuck!
i do like to cam I've found out, so if you're so inclined check in and we'll have some fun and you'll get a chance to see me, or parts of me lol!!>>!...\8>>!

My Ideal Person someone that is willing to explore sexuality, have a positive outlook on life in general and be self sustaining. for women i find that if you want me to respond i need to have some feed back,i wish i was a mindreader but alas i'm not, i don't mind being told what you like or dislike, in fact i think it is hot to have a convestion about what were going to do one another, but i'm not a sub.... I do love couples that are looking to explore, i try to be non-threatening, i just want to satisfy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex in a public place, like a theater and I'm sitting next to an attractive couple that has come in and sat down. A few minutes pass and the movie begins I realize the woman has slowly started to move her hand over my leg and towards my crotch. I'm thinking what the hell!!! on one hand and getting hot all at the same time.She reaches my cock and slowly unzips my fly. very nimble fingers I thought...then she slips her finger under my underware and slides it along my shaft... wow now I'm stiff as a spike and she starts to stroke it ...all the while unnoticed by me the man has slowly leaned forward and is watching the woman stroke my cock. He says softly to her "suck him" and her head is in my lap sucking with I must say great skill.......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sashadog55's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Rockledge, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 9, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: work locally
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue