sash1233 45 / M
"Just say hello and lets see where it leads!!"
Graham, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sash1233's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,504 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,015,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brownsugababy4
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
OpenMeGently
North Carolina, United States
gurlonknees4u
Ohio, United States
dirtygirl2506
North Carolina, United States
weekends2055
North Carolina, United States
sofknhotnexotic
North Carolina, United States
freaksat40
North Carolina, United States
arabellab0601
North Carolina, United States
SadDarkness
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
sash1233 45/M
Graham, North Carolina
Introduction
Hey there!! Ok here it is i'm a 45 year old married male , I am self employed and have a somewhat flexible schedule to meet. I am not looking for a relationship just a good friendship. would love to find someone who is looking to fill that desire at home like i am . If your looking for a clean, safe and fun person to be with from time to time , then I'm your guy. If you think you would consider a married male and would like to see a pic please let me know and I'll send u a face pic !!! Hope to hear from you soon !!

My Ideal Person I am looking for the lady and possible couple that looks for quality not quantity. I attend to be safe but fun when i meet the right people. I think all women are sexy in someway and all women have something good to offer. I would like them to be clean, Drug and Disease free. I also want people that know what the want and are not afraid to come right out and say so. This life is to short lol so lets enjoy it.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i just want somebody to explore with me and also teach me what i might be missing. possiable 2 woman . all kinds of different positions.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of sash1233's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Graham, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 10, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None