sargentmajor51 65 / M
"Looking for adventure"
Los Lunas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 23, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sargentmajor51's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,971,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
sunshine7514
New Mexico, United States
NaughtyNancy3
New Mexico, United States
SabinWhiffRosie
New Mexico, United States
whosgame4us
Arizona, United States
litlcock
Louisiana, United States
tarrantino6829
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
sargentmajor51 65/M
Los Lunas,
Introduction
Looking to expand and view the world through other eyes as long as they are open minded and the try different things that are out there to do. I am a White male, 57 yoa, 6', 275, blond(bald), blue

My Ideal Person Would like to make new friends, and find that woman that wants to share each others company both in and out of the bedroom. Want to share similar interest and desires that we have, and as long as everyone is agreeable, and open minded to new adventures. Would like to find that one lady that wants to wear the little black dress with the black stockings and high heels knowing that she is turnings heads and can't wait to remove that dress and show off what is under it.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
DEPENDS ON THE SONG

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NONE

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sargentmajor51's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Los Lunas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 4, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None