sarcpa69 58 / 45 / C
"Looking to find some special friends to enjoy life,"
Huntington, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 26, 2002

To view all of
sarcpa69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sarcpa69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,017 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,138,430 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coucoucmoiki
Online NOW!
Lessines, Belgium
djgeemoney2
New York, United States
NYCdiscreetCpl
New York, United States
gene914
New York, United States
nanopet1
New York, United States
fit4ufor3rd
New York, United States
hey_thereofawc
New York, United States
ANGI1980
San Luis Potosí, Mexico
karma1011
New York, United States
 
Status
sarcpa69 58/C
Huntington, New York
Introduction
Standard members can view and email us now.

We are looking for a female or couple to share fun filled evenings with. She is 43, 5'4" and 140lbs. Very Sexy and bi-curious looking for exciting girlfriends for her. Friends that want to expand their play time as well. Want to go slow, limits respected. D/D free and discretion a must. New friends to go out with and have fun day and evenings with, Couples or Females. Playing and seeing where it goes. Very oral, love to please. Hope to here from all.

My Ideal Person Would like to go slow. We would like to try a threesome (FMF) or foursomes (MFMF). Making friends is very important and hope this is the end result. Females or Couples only, No single Men Please. Meet for drinks and dancing, have a nice evening with new friends. E-mail with pic.

Information
  • 58/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Huntington, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 13, 1958 July 9, 1971
Travels to: West Dover, Vermont
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Jewish Jewish
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None