sarahgirl83642 31 / F
"Single women, couples with bi female, and bi/les women only please :-)"
Meridian, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 2, 2011

To view all of
sarahgirl83642's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sarahgirl83642's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,514,802 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rockstarjesa
Washington, United States
DiscoJustess
British Columbia, Canada
jennababe11
California, United States
LoveFun2788
Utah, United States
bryce_carlisle
Idaho, United States
Tsbitchgirl
Utah, United States
rm_buck4doe42
Idaho, United States
rm_metalman0782
Idaho, United States
rm_urromeo81
Idaho, United States
 
Status
sarahgirl83642 31/F
Meridian, Idaho
Introduction
This site has been an interesting experience. I have met some wonderful people. I've had some time to figure out what I want to accomplish on here. I am looking for other bi or lesbian women, as well as couples with a bisexual female. I may be open to single guys but honestly you better have something pretty exceptional to offer me.

My Ideal Person I find myself most comfy around other bi women or couples where the woman is also bi.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sarahgirl83642's responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Meridian, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 9, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: