sara37412 51 / F
"looking for fun"
huntsville, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 21, 2007

To view all of
sara37412's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sara37412's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,951,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BoredGuyInOh
Ohio, United States
cumonmy2nipples
Georgia, United States
boytoy2371
Maryland, United States
larry8410
Alabama, United States
negro_1176
Puerto Rico, United States
mandolinv
Florida, United States
dufduf1
Vaud, Switzerland
strongsilent1234
Alabama, United States
Echo
Georgia, United States
 
Status
sara37412 51/F
huntsville, Alabama
I'm the type of girl who loves sex and never can get enough ..I enjoy watching and being watched by men and women ..mmmmm horny girl here ;)
Introduction
I'm a horny house wife just looking for a little cam to cam fun online chat ..not into meeting anyone for sex just yet...

My Ideal Person looking for a little fun with ya...i don't care if ur married..hell married men need sum play as well...looking for a guy who can make me cum while being fucked..just love the feel of a hard cock deep in my wett pussy....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sara37412's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • huntsville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 24, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: horny wife to play w
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: