santoo74 43 / M
"lets have fun"
Lelydorp, para, Suriname
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 23, 2013

To view all of
santoo74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view santoo74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,012,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
powderpuff1944
Pennsylvania, United States
Fedoram
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
MULHERARANHA7
Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil
Aladary
Texas, United States
synistermoon
California, United States
134619
Tanger, Morocco
MARIALE79
Zulia, Venezuela
karina2075
Entre Rios, Argentina
LifeFcksUsAllOvr
Nevada, United States
 
Status
santoo74 43/M
Lelydorp, para , Suriname
loving this more ever day
Introduction
gezelig leuk houd danzen sport lezen eten en drinken natuurlijk

My Ideal Person a lady that no how too have fun love to smile funny

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
sex party met vier giele vrouwen zowel anal als vaginal
en vuisneuken

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of santoo74's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Lelydorp, para, Suriname
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 23, 1973
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: self in ployed
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Nederlands
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: