sandyxdress4u 60 / M
"Like to have some fun"
Gloucester, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 22, 2011

To view all of
sandyxdress4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sandyxdress4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,602,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
sandyxdress4u 60/M
Gloucester, Gloucestershire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am a 57 year old man who wants to do and things befor its too late. i am bi so man or woman or both i like to dress up wear panties,
I can day visit.... Love Sandy x

My Ideal Person A nice lady or man to have some nsa fun or both I like fanny and cock never had the two at the same time.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To meet and have fun with a nice crossdresser/TV/TS to film
someone having sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sandyxdress4u's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Gloucester, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 7, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: work in a hotel
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: