sandyocd 67 / T
"I wear the panties in my family"
Ashland, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 8, 2008

To view all of
sandyocd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sandyocd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,581,473 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tatdaddy3
California, United States
JanineBellSlut
Alabama, United States
DinaJones
California, United States
medfordmale1
Oregon, United States
Danika61
Oregon, United States
zoice007
Oregon, United States
karma_desalvo
California, United States
naastyfun1
California, United States
dreamer7322
Oregon, United States
 
Status
sandyocd 67/T
Ashland, Oregon
Introduction
My sexuality is all about the sight and feel of myself in women's clothing. When I am dressed up I can enjoy any role; man or woman, top or bottom and I can enjoy any partner man woman couple and especially other gurls. I hope to hear from you. Sandy

My Ideal Person Any person any age that can enjoy a man dressed as a woman.

Information
  • 67 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Ashland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 27, 1949
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: