sandy4_f_in 40 / M
"I m free, joy xchanger"
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
sandy4_f_in's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sandy4_f_in's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,662 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,508,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
maleinspector69
Online NOW!
California, United States
crazymixedcouple
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
TikshaSO
Online NOW!
Maharashtra, India
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
cplforfunsex2
Maharashtra, India
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
Altek905
Ontario, Canada
11asian
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
namkheerocha
Thailand
 
Status
sandy4_f_in 40/M
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
i love sexy all kaccha pakka mango's n papayya's too
Introduction
I am fun loving open minded passionate person with modern approach yet stick to my values with discreetness. I know what I want and can share. I am hoping and looking to interact with mature liberally developed and like minded people here. I love in experimenting and exploring those extra aspects and Here to add up that Extra coz of high urges and willing to explore new and unknown side of me. Life is once and I believe in living it to full. I am sure there are quite a few ladies with same wave length.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because
i am married & looking. Extramarital affairs add excitement to a relationship.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being touched and licked by a 2 or 3 sex desired lady and then
i suck her/them until she/they gets the ultimate cum experiance
one by one

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes, having oral with Pamela Anderson, her beautiful breasts
and wide smily

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sandy4_f_in's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 22, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sucker n licker
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi, guju, marathi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: