sandritaamor84 39 / T
"noche de luna"
Velez-Malaga, Andalucia, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 24, 2015

To view all of
sandritaamor84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sandritaamor84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,090 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,054,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CerdaSexuak
Cataluna, Spain
37lovemaker
Pennsylvania, United States
luxurioso1
Andalucia, Spain
Sandysoraida
Distrito Federal, México
khufulete
Andalucia, Spain
muytravieso74
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
balrock31
Madrid, Spain
sanchidrian
Galicia, Spain
WillDochNur74
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
sandritaamor84 39/T
Velez-Malaga, Andalucia , Spain
actualizado
Introduction
soy una persona alegre y sensual,respetuosa,amable y diveretida y caliente,que desea conocer gente con experiencia y mucho morbo.

My Ideal Person gente con experiencia en el sexopara gozar y disfrutar.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Una de mis fantasias es que, el marido de la tia de una amiga, un
hombre maduro, me seduzca y me haga suya.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
celebridad no tanto, pero si un actor maduro de una pelicula
porno.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sandritaamor84's responses

Information
  • 39 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Velez-Malaga, Andalucia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 20, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: