sandmorgasms 32 / 30 / C
"Love to play on cam"
Gaillimh, Galway, Ireland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 31, 2014

To view all of
sandmorgasms's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sandmorgasms's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,185 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,581,473 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Legs22000
Online NOW!
Dublin, Ireland
Erdbeerperlwein
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Terrynjune
Dublin, Ireland
magnet_monster
Galway, Ireland
WildOutWest
Galway, Ireland
thecunningalias
Dublin, Ireland
coppiarugiada
Lombardia, Italy
carmi04
Ile de France, France
tricialicous
ennis, Ireland
 
Status
sandmorgasms 32/C
Gaillimh, Galway , Ireland
Introduction
Loving fucking live on cam at the moment. But really would love to find another sexy couple that we could watch online as they watch us.

I'm going to force my dirty little girl to do a lot of naughty things, and this is next on the list.
You just have to watch her come! It's fantastic!

If we are online at night, and both of you are there, give us a shout.

My Ideal Person We would love to meet a couple, close to our age, that wants to watch us online and let us watch them.
If you are interested send us a message and we will definitely find an evening that suits us for some naughty fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of sandmorgasms's responses

Information
  • 32/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gaillimh, Galway, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 9, 1985 June 14, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 187-190 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green