sandj1977 39 / 39 / C
"Happy New years time for more Fun"
royal oak, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 18, 2003

To view all of
sandj1977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sandj1977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,047 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,178,051 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tinypussybigcock
Ontario, Canada
rm_ninocats
Cataluna, Spain
Oltenita02
Michigan, United States
bi_coastalcpl05
Michigan, United States
thrillseek2001
Michigan, United States
cpl4fem85
Madhya Pradesh, India
KandC11
Michigan, United States
couple_4_third
Maryland, United States
sexcicpl2010
Michigan, United States
 
Status
sandj1977 39/C
royal oak, Michigan
Introduction
sara-bi 5'6" 34b-28-34, brown hair and eyes, athletic body, shaved
john-str8 5'10" brown hair and eyes, athletic body, well equiped
Most of our friends would say that as a couple we are easy-going

My Ideal Person fun loving woman or couple likes to party dance have a good time, we a re fairly selective there has to be an attraction both physically and mental, this is a lifestyle for us not a life but we are not adverse to freindship should they deveop

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
christina augulliera, and angellina joilie

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sandj1977's responses

Information
  • 39/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • royal oak, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 27, 1977 March 11, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C