san_sail 55 / 57 / C
"i will be at Delhi next weak, if Any cpl or female interested to join us for fun, is well come,"
Amritsar, Punjab, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 31, 2014

To view all of
san_sail's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view san_sail's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,805 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,027 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rajan_raghini
Delhi, India
xxxlovers5
Uttaranchal, India
kandyfromkandy
Central, Sri Lanka
surkawalforu
Maharashtra, India
voluptuoushwf
Punjab, India
Mrssakshi
Uttar Pradesh, India
bed_or_bye
Delhi, India
jurunaje
hainaut, Belgium
hur119
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
san_sail 55/C
Amritsar, Punjab , India
Introduction
If any cpl or female specialy from army back ground of any age interested to enjoy fun with us is most well come. We r looking for discrete encounters with females/cpls. . do not involve with ppl offering or asking for money/gifts...
here we can join cpl , or 2 cpls also

My Ideal Person seeking hot couples/females who comes to this side and like to spend time n enjoy the sex without any fear n disturbances. or who have safe place if we go to their location

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jaj Band

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no never got chance

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of san_sail's responses

Information
  • 55/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Amritsar, Punjab, India
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 18, 1961 January 15, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 172-175 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Retired Working with an NGO
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Other Hindu
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses