samuirockstar 48 / M
"Visiting NH in July, looking for playmates"
Koh Samui, Koh Samui, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2014

To view all of
samuirockstar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view samuirockstar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,164,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wildpartycouples
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Fidelino55
Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand
GoSamui
Samui, Thailand
Afrodithe75
Lisboa, Portugal
 
Status
samuirockstar 48/M
Koh Samui, Koh Samui , Thailand
Introduction
I'm a professional musician living on Koh Samui, Thailand. I'm recently out of a long term relationship and having fun exploring....

I am also interested in hosting parties/GBs/orgies at my beautiful, spacious and private house for local couples and visitors.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for discreet encounters with women, couples, groups.... I like being the single guy at the party but would also like to find a frequent swing partner.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of samuirockstar's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Koh Samui, Koh Samui, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 2, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Rock Star
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: