samstil 53 / M
"I'm not afraid of anal....are you?"
Bozeman, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 16, 2011

To view all of
samstil's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view samstil's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,787 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,067,627 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Imgoingtodothis
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
BozMT75
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
luvcockandcum2
Montana, United States
fourinhalf
Colorado, United States
bamaboss2006
Alabama, United States
thinbuoy
Florida, United States
funguy195929
Idaho, United States
dozerbouy
Montana, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
samstil 53/M
Bozeman, Montana
I have a few nights coming up soon where I have the place to myself. Would love to find some thick cock to satisfy.
Introduction
I'm mostly a bottom I can be versitile for the right guy. I'm also interested in women who like anal, have some interesting ideas along those lines.I cannot host very often & descretion is a must.

My Ideal Person Looking for top male or couple with bi top male.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
mmf - all anal. Finding a woman who wants to play "with
the boys" and "like the boys"

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of samstil's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Bozeman, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 29, 1963
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: