samro67 49 / M
""I know you like whats on my mind...""
Smack dab central, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 10, 2014

To view all of
samro67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view samro67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,797 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,906,648 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wewantsmore69
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
tandd_cbt2
South Dakota, United States
abbynjack
Minnesota, United States
greatlips1
North Dakota, United States
Mud3040
Minnesota, United States
stcloudbored
Minnesota, United States
jacked303
North Dakota, United States
freakykinkynaugh
Minnesota, United States
Tgirlandguy715
Michigan, United States
 
Status
samro67 49/M
Smack dab central, Minnesota
Come on people. Stop being so serious. Lighten up.
Introduction
Hard working, hard rocking man looking for help with relaxing. Iso a woman/couple who want to have fun, maybe just a sexual companion, maybe more, lets get together and find out! Maybe, sit by the fire, soda or mixed drink in hand. Get out camping anyone?

My Ideal Person I want friends with sex on their dirty minds. Looking for someone to kill time and have fun with. No strings, no bs, no drama. Texting, emails, hookups, supper, drinks or throwing darts. I am open to anything to pass time with friends and laughs. We all need humor and fun in our lives.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Aluice in Chains, Stained, Foo Fighters, Van Halen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina. What man hasn't?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of samro67's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Smack dab central, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 7, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses