sameer238patel 30 / M
"Looking for real fun....redy for travel ...any age...who waan enjoy massive dick..."
Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 27, 2014

To view all of
sameer238patel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sameer238patel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,525 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,967,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vaikkahotclp_y0M
Assam, India
veermeenu2008
Delhi, India
Adonisv22
Illinois, United States
sexsy6663
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
NaughtySamantha7
New Jersey, United States
subhash_aunts
Andhra Pradesh, India
sameerkhan7007
Gujarat, India
tabus06
Bavaria, Germany
singoor1971
tunis, Tunisia
 
Status
sameer238patel 30/M
Ahmedabad, Gujarat , India
HI in ahmedabad Now looking for real hookup...message me to get this dick in your hall....
Introduction
hiii i am 28 m with big dick like to have fun with female and couples.....

My Ideal Person female with any age who waana have hunk to ride on her.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sameer238patel's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 2, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: job
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown