samantix3x3 40 / M
"Partner in crime"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view samantix3x3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,905 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,103,149 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
samantix3x3 40/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
Hey! How are ya? My name's Sam. My circle of friends has gotten a little routine, and I felt this was a good way to shake things up a bit. That's why I need a partner in crime! I want us to be like minded friends who can laugh our asses off at the trouble we cause
Let's see, a little more about me....I'm a 38 year old freelance editor and graphics designer. I like to think I'm creative, and that passion is what has driven me since I was very young. I love to laugh, and have a sharp sense of sarcasm I use to make others laugh with me. I feel I'm very laid-back, and adaptable to most social situations, whether formal or relaxed. I am a country boy at heart, and that includes the hospitality, and manners. That also includes a deep love and respect for the outdoors and for animals. Hopefully you enjoy camping and hiking too. I love animals very dearly, and have my own lil Fox Terrier I've called friend for over ten years. I enjoy all music, from reggae to house to hip-hop to rock to metal to jazz to world music. It just depends on my mood and situation. My friends are the most important thing in my life, and try to help them out however I can. I figure, life is short, and experiences are the true riches people remember.
Like everyone else out there claims, I'm an open book, so feel free to ask me anything. I'm quite the enigma, and you'll learn something new about me all the time. If you love to laugh, are confident in yourself, and can have a good time either out-and-about causin' mayhem, or chillin on the couch and just being....then we'll get along famously.

"Expectations kill experiences. "

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 1, 1976
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English