samandsi1 40 / 40 / C
"Nervous couple looking for fun with like minded couple"
colchester, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 24, 2005

To view all of
samandsi1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view samandsi1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,436 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,126,675 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mfmfmmfmmmmf
Essex, United Kingdom
putneycoupleX
London, United Kingdom
kentkouple1
Kent, United Kingdom
goodfun212
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
anjiandbenn666
Suffolk, United Kingdom
wevie2000
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
odlux1990
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
nurse71979
Essex, United Kingdom
ginah110
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
samandsi1 40/C
colchester, Essex , United Kingdom
up 4 some fun this week end on cam
Introduction
Hi thanx for taking the time to read our profile.
We're not new to the scene but have yet to meet another couple
We both work and have a family so don't allways get enough time to come online and can't meet at a moments notice
But we prefer to take it slow and experiment as we go. Not looking for much more than same room or soft swap at this time but maybe more if we are all comfortable
Feel free to come say hello if you feel the same
No single men at all so please save your self the time.

My Ideal Person single girls no single men (at all). Looking for a women and couples age between 23-40+ not shy, who can have a laugh and who likes women and men. Someone who can get drunk and get carried away with us. Not looking for anything serious just a bit of fun. Couples should be chilled out and who are fun, local and open minded.

Information
  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • colchester, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 16, 1976 July 17, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: director Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed Other
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C