sam34me39 37 / 44 / C
"SINGLE MALE luking gud couple 4 real meet ...!"
Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 30, 2012

To view all of
sam34me39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sam34me39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,268 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,015,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sharemywifebadly
Sindh, Pakistan
laxmi830
Rajasthan, India
black4799
lahore, Pakistan
Quickmix2011
Karnataka, India
lorenzosofia2000
Islamabad, Pakistan
arsbeko
Bangkok, Thailand
shedona2008
jawa tengah, Indonesia
rm_aaliya14480
Islamabad, Pakistan
outofmind
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
sam34me39 37/C
Karachi, Sindh , Pakistan
Introduction
Looking for women and couples or bottom who are wanting to explore their kinky side and make fantasies come true. I'm open to and want to experience pretty much anything. Looking for a kinky lady for ongoing play and couples that want to add a 3rd for fun kinky play. If your interested in roll playing, bondage and other kinky play drop me a note I'm fit Am clean and don't use drugs and you need to be as well. I hope to meet and chat a little here first then we can decide if we want to meet in person to see if there is a mutual connection to move forward.
I'm a sexual perfectionist looking to push myself past all sexual limits. I'm looking for people that don't care about what others think but care about trying and experiencing anything sexually possible no requirements just see if there's chemistry and take it from there ... Relaxed, passionate, likes to explore and be open to new possibilities.

My Ideal Person couples who are willing to experience different ways of making love mfm or fmf watching or group fun loving explore new n meet guy full of fantasies who desires and fantasies with like minded sexy others who are fun, fit, and open. easy going and very straight forward and open minded travel and meet new peoples and making friends ....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would LOVE to explore with sexy couples. Ideally, we meetat
a local cafe and have some drinks, flirt, and enjoy some
time.We all head to a room and the fun begins. You sit me on
the couch and tell me to not touch anything, including myself. I watchas
the two of you begin to kiss, caress, and undress eachother.
You can tell I'm getting turned on by the bulge in my
pants and you remind me to keep my hands off. I watch as you continue to explore each other, licking, kissing, and
touching each inch. I love watching you please eachother
and take turns on one an others body. You tell me to undress
but still no touching. I'm naked, very turned on, and
you love teasing me. Eventually you both join me on the couch and invite me to explore with you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no yet but love too ....!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sam34me39's responses

Information
  • 37/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English, Tagalog
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 20, 1979 October 12, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 170-172 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: Business Employed
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Black Prefer not to say