salvadoredale 76 / M
"Fun time everyday all day"
Spanish Fort, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 3, 2009

To view all of
salvadoredale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view salvadoredale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,816 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,186 Active Members!*
 
Status
salvadoredale 76/M
Spanish Fort, Alabama
Introduction


My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a woman who is dignified in public and acts like a whore in bed in private. I prefer average to slim women. A good looking woman is preferable but is not a requirement for a horny woman with a pleasant personality. I enjoy giving more satisfaction than receiving, although I do not complain about you giving me complete satisfaction. My complete head-to-toe body massage for you is an absolute must.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I like Celine Dion, Shania Twain, Faith Hill, Fats Domino,
Elvis Presley, and ABBA .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Two men having sex with one woman ( the other man in her ass
and me in her pussy). Double penetration of the woman at
the same time is a real turn on for me. My dick would be feeling
the other guy's dick during this sex while both our
dicks would give the woman the sensation of tickling her
eyeballs.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
My favorite celebrity to have sex with would be Rachel Welch
when she was younger. She has a fabulous body and those great
tits. She just glows and radiates SEX to me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of salvadoredale's responses

Information
  • 76 / male
  • Spanish Fort, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 17, 1940
Travels to: Salvadore, Acre, Brazil
Hometown: Richmond, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Chemical Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Nonetobragabout
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: