salsagirl822 59 / F
"NO couples - attached or married men NO ONE OVER 65 YEARS OLD PLEASE ......"
Melbourne, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
salsagirl822's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view salsagirl822's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,975,530 Active Members!*
 
Status
salsagirl822 59/F
Melbourne, Florida
LEO: generous, confidence, dependable, star quality; can be very bossy and passionate.
Introduction
Glad you took the time to read my profile.

****NO ONE OVER 65 YEARS OLD***
Please don't contact me if you are a woman, couple, attached separated or married man. NO Country and Western music-I will not change my mind... I know what I seek in a MAN.
****NOT seeking NSA friendship (No Strings Attached) NO CAMS****

Dancing, beaches and long drives are my relaxation and passion, among other things. Enjoy going for walks, intelligent conversations, lighthouses, art, theme parks, theater, camping, working in my yard or just staying at home watching TV. I love to cook; Hope to find a man who can do wonders in the kitchen and/or the BBQ grill. Seeking long lasting friendship which can lead to intense massages, snuggling in bed and so much more.

My Ideal Person Seeking an excellent down-to-earth man age 30-65, 5'7" and above, average built. If you choose to be dishonest, disrespectful, cheat, lack integrity, no class -- don't waste my time or yours.
Dance Partner is a PLUS(Latin/Ballroom), Dancing leads into other passions Not much into sports, but don't mind watch a game once in a while-but there are other things to do. Possible friend, maybe more with benefits, partner, lover.... sexual and fantasies..
hmmmmmm looking forward hearing from the right man, especially if you are Latino, Asian or black.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Andrea Bocelli, Pacho Alonso,Victor Manuelle, Any Big Bands

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Too many to write about...I have some written down..

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No one specific, but they must love to dance..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of salsagirl822's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Melbourne, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 22, 1957
Hometown: Fairfax, Virginia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Education counselor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: