salsa92 42 / M
"talent does what it can, genius does what it must"
Reno, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 18, 2001

To view all of
salsa92's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view salsa92's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,624 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,033,293 Active Members!*
 
Status
salsa92 42/M
Reno, Nevada
Introduction
What am I looking for? Well, I'm open to pretty much anything from friends to friends with benefits to something long term to simple fantasy fulfillment. With the right person I'm certainly open to a relationship. I strive to be a creative, thoughtful, and exceptional person in all facets of my life, from the mundane to the juicy. Heck, sometimes it even works!

My personal interests include reading, cooking, golfs ('regular', disc, mini, you name it) and most outdoor activities in general. I'm a bit of a music geek and living room grade instrumentalist. I don't take myself or others too seriously, though I do always treat folks with courtesy and respect and expect the same. The only exceptions to that involve play scenarios and have everyone in agreement in advance. In line with that, communication and honesty are part and parcel of the same package if you ask me.

My interpersonal interests vary from romantic seduction to taking the Dom lead in BDSM play to just plain wet & naughty. I enjoy using our respective imaginations to turn ourselves into living erotic playthings perfectly suited to the tastes and moods of the moment. Suffice it to say that I have very few limits or taboos myself. After all, an open mind makes accepting and experiencing pleasure a lot easier.

My Ideal Person As for the person(s) I'd like to meet, I'm open to ladies or couples. I'd be more likely to judge you based on personality and character than age or body type. I genuinely can and do see beauty in the full range of ladies, from plush, zaftig, voluptuous goddesses to the dainty, lissome, sweet and petite, from the seductive, mature vixen to the tender young lass who is ripe to learn. In short, I have no singular, specific type. By that token, what's to lose in trying?

***WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantasies range from the tame to the kinky to the just
plain perverse! I enjoy playing out food fantasies, as
well as character/acting fantasies with or without costumes.
I'm an experienced Dom in BDSM play and do enjoy dealing
out a good bound spanking sometimes. I've had threesomes
before, and I'd love to do it again. Anything beyond
that is just a matter of going with what feels natural...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, anywhere and everywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

View more of salsa92's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 42 / male
  • Reno, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 23, 1974
Hometown: Reno, Nevada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Administrative
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, someSpanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses