saljoe 48 / 53 / C
"Couple new to Edmonton looking for friends and playmates!!"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 30, 2001

To view all of
saljoe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view saljoe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,670,565 Active Members!*
 
Status
saljoe 48/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Want to turn fantasy into reality??
So do we!!
Just looking to have some fun and explore our sexuality.
Experienced classy, fun loving, East Coast couple, new to Edmonton
She is 5'3", blond, green eyed, voluptuous, busty and bi.
He is 5'9", light brown hair, blue eyed, a slim muscular build with great buns!
We are clean,D&D free and expect the same. We are standard members and unable to contact you or read your messages, so if you are interested, give us a shout saljoesmith where its hot!!
Hope you hear from you!

My Ideal Person We would like to meet couples for some fun times with no strings att.
Please NO SINGLE GUYS!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of saljoe's responses

Information
  • 48/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 20, 1968 August 9, 1963
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 172-175 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say