sales07 60 / 59 / C
"looking for discreet fun"
Farmville,Va, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sales07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,225 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,031,195 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GCNC69
Virginia, United States
paulandmelissa
Virginia, United States
LotusTaredTooth
Virginia, United States
Chestnut9187
North Carolina, United States
MsModa
Virginia, United States
richmondmale42
Virginia, United States
Farrah4u
North Carolina, United States
orgydank
Virginia, United States
some1sangel
Virginia, United States
 
Status
sales07 60/C
Farmville,Va, Virginia
Introduction
Married white over fifty couple looking to explore new and exciting time with clean married couple with same interest. We are clean you be to,we are non smokers and social drinkers.Both carry a little extra padding,just enough to grab on too.We are SAFE SEX ONLY!!!!!STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT US NOW!

Both Of Us Are Very Straight!!!!!

My Ideal Person Loving couple to have fun with and be friends with.Looking for soft or full swing, same room only. Send us a note and we will see how it goes. SINGLE MEN WE WILL FIND YOU

Both Of Us Are Very Straight!!!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
none

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having sex on the beach with another couple in daylight
hours. Three way with another man.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no, too phoney.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sales07's responses

Information
  • 60/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Farmville,Va, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1956 January 1, 1957
Travels to: all over, United States
Hometown: Richmond, Virginia, United States Richmond, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management) full time mother
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses