sal9594904 57 / 48 / C
"looking for a couple or a woman; NO SINGLE MEN !"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 25, 2013

To view all of
sal9594904's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sal9594904's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,507 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,945,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
poohbear443
North Carolina, United States
denali533
North Carolina, United States
siouxme
North Carolina, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
ncforeplay2
North Carolina, United States
wideride2014
North Carolina, United States
honeygirl6900
North Carolina, United States
oldercouple1945
North Carolina, United States
Chestnut9187
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
sal9594904 57/C
Raleigh, North Carolina
Introduction
we are a couple looking for a threesome, first timers with a woman or couple, we have been with another guy,she's a small bbw, I'm average and very sexual, I'm also totally straight for those wondering. why is it so hard to connect with women only on here? Did we say no single men? No single men, so stop contacting us and you know who you are... apparently illiteracy runs amok in the single men on here?

My Ideal Person Woman (can be a small bbw like my wife) or a couple who's not pushy or into rough stuff, preferably no younger than mid thirties

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sal9594904's responses

Information
  • 57/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 6, 1959 April 8, 1968
Travels to: raleigh, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: retired hr
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts